Lest We Forget...







As this year, we are unable to hold an in-person Remembrance Day Assembly, our committee instead have worked to capture the essence of what is traditionally hoped to share in our Remembrance Day Assemblies but presented through a different medium.

A special thanks to all those students and staff who were involved in making this outstanding video.

  • Students: Avery B., Katie C., Kevin C., Zephyr C., Dihyah K., Mira M., Alex S., Dorsn T., Jana Y, Ryan W., Clara ., Tara Y., Selina Y., Wayne Y., Kathy Z., Karen Z., and the McRoberts Choir
  • Staff:  Mme Mainville, Mr. Wilson, Mr. Carter, and Ms. Vaughan