Our Staff

School Administrators

Name Position Email
Ms. A Vaughan Principal avaughan@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. S Cook Vice Principal scook@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. K Li Vice Principal kli@sd38.bc.ca

Counselling Staff

Name Position Grade/Dept. Email
Mr. K Howlett Counsellor Last Names A-He khowlett@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. A Jones Counsellor Last Names Hi-Q anjones@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. S Sundell Counsellor Last Names R-Z ssundell@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. D Millar Career Information Advisor dmillar@sd38.bc.ca

Office Staff

Name Position Email
Ms. K Brodie Administrative Assistant kbrodie@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. W Naidu Administrative Assistant wnaidu@sd38.bc.ca
Mrs. J Lundie Administrative Assistant jlundie@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. C Cai Business Assistant ccai@sd38.bc.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Position Grade/Dept. Online Email
Mr. E Anco Ascarza Teacher French, Spanish eancoascarza@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. D Arnold Teacher Physical Health Education, Social Studies darnold@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. A Bains Teacher ELL, English, Math, Resource anbains@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. M Beresford Teacher Technology Education Class Website mberesford@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. G Chan Teacher Math gachan@sd38.bc.ca
Mme A Cheng Teacher French Immersion Class Website atcheng@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. J Clemente Teacher French Immersion jclemente@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. Jeff Collins Teacher Math Class Website jcollins@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. S da Costa Teacher ELL, Physical Health Education sdacosta@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. H Dawson Teacher Resource hdawson@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. M DeBou Teacher Science Class Website mdebou@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. D Doyle Teacher Visual Arts Class Website ddoyle@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. J Fabula Teacher Business Education, Information Technology jfabula@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. M Fallah Teacher ELL, English mfallah@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. S Frier Teacher French Immersion, Physical Health Education sfrier@sd38.bc.ca
Mme A George Teacher Career Life Education, English, French Immersion, Social Studies ageorge@sd38.bc.ca
Mme E Groumoutis Teacher French Class Website egroumoutis@sd38.bc.ca
Mme J Hudson Teacher Career Life Education, Library Class Website jahudson@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. J Kugelman (on leave) Teacher ELL, English jkugelman@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. S Looney Teacher Technology Education Class Website slooney@sd38.bc.ca
Mme J Mainville Teacher Career Life Education, Library Class Website jmainville@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. J Malchy Teacher Career Life Education, Social Studies jmalchy@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. G Marr Teacher Math, Science gmarr@sd38.bc.ca
Mme V Martin Teacher French Immersion Class Website vmartin@sd38.bc.ca
Mme M Massicotte Teacher Resource, Science mmassicotte@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. J Matheos Teacher English, Social Studies jmatheos@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. M McBurney Teacher Career Life Education, English, Physical Health Education mmcburney@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. F McKenna Teacher English fmckenna@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. A Milan Teacher English, Visual Arts Class Website amilan@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. A Miller Teacher Visual Arts Class Website anmiller@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. T Miller Teacher Math, Science Class Website tmuir@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. D Monette Teacher ELL, English dewong@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. P Morrison Teacher Japanese, Social Studies pmorrison@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. K Naso Teacher Music, Resource knaso@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. S Ng Teacher Athletic Director, Physical Health Education, Social Studies sng@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. J Romas Teacher Resource jromas@sd38.bc.ca
Mme A Rost-Komiya Teacher French Immersion Class Website arost-komiya@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. J Rutherford Teacher Science jrutherford@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. D Stolberg Teacher English, Physical Health Education, Social Studies dstolberg@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. Y Sun Teacher ELL ysun@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. R Swali Teacher ELL, Science rswali@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. S Thwaits Teacher French Immersion, Math Class Website sthwaits@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. T Truong Teacher Resource Class Website totruong@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. E Tsang Teacher Home Economics etsang@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. P Wilson Teacher Choir, Drama, English pwilson@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. C Wolbers Teacher English Class Website cwolbers@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. H Wong Teacher Math, Science, Social Studies hwong@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. K Yajima Teacher Math, Science kyajima@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. J Yau Teacher Home Economics jyau@sd38.bc.ca
Mme A Yung Teacher French Immersion Class Website ayung@sd38.bc.ca

Support Staff

Name Position Email
Mr. C Flowers (on leave) Educational Assistant cflowers@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. S Harold Educational Assistant sharold@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. D Tang Educational Assistant dotang@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. S Schroeder Educational Assistant SSchroeder@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. C Steel Educational Assistant csteel@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. I Wang Educational Assistant ziwang@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. D Woodley Educational Assistant dwoodley@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. V Wu Educational Assistant vwu@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. J Stashuk Library Technician jstashuk@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. H Ku Science Lab Technician hku@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. A Bulante Custodian abulante@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. E DeGala Custodian edegala@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. G Gumal-In Custodian GGumal-In@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. R Hemphill Custodian rhemphill@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. G Shergill Custodian gshergill@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. N Qaiser Noon Hour Supervisor NQaiser@sd38.bc.ca
Mrs. G Akizuki Noon Hour Supervisor gakizuki@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. M Riha Noon Hour Supervisor mriha@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. M Dadural SWIS Worker mdadural@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. R Moreno SWIS Worker rmoreno@sd38.bc.ca